Studio Session: Neil Cowley Trio

October 17, 2012 by Josh Jackson  
Filed under Studio Sessions

Studio Session: Neil Cowley TrioThe Neil Cowley trio performs music from The Face of Mount Molehill (Naim Jazz) on The Checkout. Recorded October 11, 2012 at WBGO.

Neil Cowley – piano
Rex Horan – bass
Evan Jenkins – drums

Set List:
The Face of Mount Molehill
La Porte
Hope Machine

All compositions by Neil Cowley
Producer and Host: Josh Jackson
Recorded by Michael Downes

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!