Dayna Stephens: That Nepenthetic Place

September 25, 2013 by Josh Jackson  
Filed under Interviews

Dayna Stephens: That Nepenthetic PlaceTenor saxophonist Dayna Stephens talks with Josh Jackson about his new Sunnyside album, That Nepenthetic Place, with Taylor Eigsti on piano, Joe Sanders on bass, Justin Brown on drums, Ambrose Akinmusire on trumpet, Jaleel Shaw on alto saxophone and vocals by Gretchen Parlato.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!