• WBGO-FM Broadcasts 2013 NEA Jazz Masters Ceremony

    January 14, 2013. Posted by Tim Wilkins.

    Add new comment | Filed under: Jazz Alive

    WBGO-FM broadcasts the 2013 NEA Jazz Masters ceremony on January 14 at 6:30 p.m, when Mose Allison, Lou Donaldson, Lorraine Gordon, and Eddie Palmieri will receive the nation's highest honor in jazz from the National Endowment for the Arts. To watch streaming live video of the event, click on the window below. Enjoy!

    Note: These comment boards are available to the general public. Statements expressed in the comment boards do not necessarily reflect WBGO's views. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorsement of the views expressed within them. For more information, please read our Terms of Service.