Pete Robbins: “Pyramid”

May 7, 2014 by Josh Jackson  
Filed under New Music

Pete Robbins: “Pyramid”Saxophonist Pete Robbins talks with Josh Jackson about his album “Pyramid,” which features pianist Vijay Iyer, Eivind Opsvik on bass, and Tyshawn Sorey on drums, and covers songs by Guns ‘n Roses, Leonard Cohen and others.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!