Community Advisory Board

  • James Baxley

    Patton Boggs LLP
  • Robin Bell-Stevens

    Executive Director & CEO
    Jazzmobile, Inc.
  • Sybil Evans

  • Alan J. Horwitz

    Hillier Architecture
  • William (Bill) May

    Office of Visual & Perf. Arts
    Newark Public Schools
  • Martin Mueller

    Executive Director
    New School
  • Linwood Oglesby

    Executive Director
    Newark Arts Council
  • Ann Phillips

    Jazz Leadership Society Member
  • James Taibleson

    Jazz Leadership Society Member
    Continuing Legal Education
  • Jonathan Wharton

    Assistant Professor
    Stevens Institute of Tech.
  • Jean Nash Wells

    Editor-in Chief
    The Positive Community